Home Denis_page
Copyright
Dplinks Print_orders
Contact Equipment
Travel Nature Books_and_assignments People China_gallery

Links

Over the years, I have had the chance to work with, assist and speak at workshops and conferences. Some of the following photographers have either shaped the way I look at the world around me or I aspire to be one day.

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Arno Gasteiger www.arno.co.nz
Bill Curtsinger, www.billcurtsingerphoto.com
Frans Lanting, www.lanting.com
Jim Brandenburg, www.jimbrandenburg.com
Mike Yamashita, www.michaelyamashita.com
Art Wolfe, www.artwolfe.com
Gabby Rigon, www.gabrielerigon.it
Brian Skerry, www.brianskerry.com
Steve McCurry, www.stevemccurry.com
David Doubilet, www.daviddoubilet.com

ASSOCIATIONS
AIPA, www.aipa.org.nz
PLUS, www.useplus.com
ED PHOTO, www.editorialphoto.com

PUBLICATIONS
National Geographic, www.nationalgeographic.com
Digital Photo Pro, www.digitalphotopro.com
American Photo, www.popphoto.com/americanphoto
Photo District News, www.pdnonline.com
Digital Journalist, www.digitaljournalist.org

 
 

Links